Appendix B Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory partners/CSP members	Cllr Adam Jogee, (Co-chair) -Cabinet Member
	Economic Development, Jobs, and Community
	Cohesion
	Caroline Haines Borough Commander (Co-chair),
	Haringey Metropolitan Police
	Cllr Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Schools and
	Families
	Clir L/D tbc
	Keith Wilson , Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service
	Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey
	Clinical Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager,
	BEH Mental Health Trust
	Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	Eubert Malcolm, Interim Director for Environment and
	Neighbourhoods
	Dr. Will Maimaris , Director Public Health, Haringey
	Council
	Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey
	Council
	Beverley Tarka, Director Adult &Health, Haringey
	Council
	Jessica Ralph, Victim Support
	Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair
	Jackie Difolco, Assistant Director for Early Help and
Supporting advisors	Prevention and SEND
Capporting advisors	Jo Benmore, IOM Strategic Lead
	Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health Committee Secretariat